Training Webinars

Join us for live training webinars.

Which of our weekly sessions would you like to attend?


Getting Started with Qualtrics
Advanced Survey Building
Reporting

Getting Started with Qualtrics

In this session, you’ll learn everything you need to know to set up and send out your first survey. Here is what we will cover:

  • Getting started with the Quick Survey Builder
  • Creating and editing questions
  • Applying survey logic
  • Creating a professional look and feel
  • Setting the survey options
  • Distributing anonymously
  • Tracking participants with the Qualtrics mailer

Date: Every Tuesday

Time: 10:00 am Pacific | 1:00 pm Eastern | 5:00 pm GMT

Duration: 45 minutes

Choose a date below to register:

Sep 16 Sep 23 Sep 30 Oct 7 Oct 14

These dates don’t work? Click here to watch a recording of this session.



Advanced Survey Building

Learn how to use some of the advanced features in Qualtrics to enhance your surveys. Here is what we will cover:

  • Survey logic
  • Randomization
  • Piped text
  • Loop and merge
  • Embedded data
  • Quotas

Date: Every Wednesday

Time: 10:00 am Pacific | 1:00 pm Eastern | 5:00 pm GMT

Duration: 45 minutes

Choose a date below to register:

Sep 17 Sep 24 Oct 1 Oct 8 Oct 15

These dates don’t work? Click here to watch a recording of this session.



Reporting

In this session, we’ll take the results of a survey, and build a report together using the Qualtrics reporting platform. We’ll cover the following topics:

  • Creating and navigating a new report.
  • Working with tables and graphs
  • Setting up filters and data sources
  • Polishing the report with images, text, and report styles
  • Sharing the report

Date: Every Thursday

Time: 10:00 am Pacific | 1:00 pm Eastern | 5:00 pm GMT

Duration: 45 minutes

Choose a date below to register:

Sep 18 Sep 25 Oct 2 Oct 9 Oct 16

These dates don’t work? Click here to watch a recording of this session.




Google+