C-Store and Travel Centers Industry Digital Event

Fueling the New Generation’s Adventures

THURSDAY, September 10, 2020 // 11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EST


In 2020 our collective Human Experience is being tested beyond measures. Since March, trust has become a primary driver of customer loyalty and employee motivation. Still, most convenience retail brands lack core digital capabilities and risk letting new players define what convenience means in the digital age.

Reserve your spot!

By providing this information, you agree that we may process your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Statement
By submitting this form, you agree to receive marketing information from Qualtrics as set out in our Terms of Service & Privacy Statement. You may unsubscribe at any time.
By submitting I agree to Qualtrics' Terms of Service & Privacy Statement

You’re Invited

Join us for an exclusive Convenience Store and Travel Stops industry event, “Fueling the New Generation’s Adventures”  hosted by Qualtrics and Deloitte. Deloitte will kick off the event with a discussion about their research on Human Experience in the age of digital convenience and the key trends and findings.

You will then hear from Brian Dein, Vice President of Workforce Management and Service Excellence, and Ben Lawder, Senior Manager of CX Solution Strategy at Qualtrics, as they explore how Rite Aid’s Customer Experience program is helping to build a whole new Rite Aid.

Afterwards, Kelli Dillon, Senior Manager of People Analytics and Jaime Wacker, Senior Manager of EX Solution Strategy at Qualtrics, will discuss how Kroger is leveraging Qualtrics to run their Associate Experience program and to ensure the associates feel safe at work during these uncertain times. 

Attendees will then have an opportunity to engage with a live panel of several well known brands and industry leaders. Questions for the panelists are going to be collected ahead of time, however, we do encourage live engagement from the attendees so don’t hesitate to ask your questions during the event.

Join us for a live and interactive Q/A with our guest speakers!

By registering for this event, you will join industry leaders for a lively exchange on: 


  • The three big trends the industry faces and how to ensure you are prepared for them

  • What companies need to do to create a frictionless experience

  • The four core areas that brands need to invest in today to succeed in the near-future

We’re looking forward to connecting with you for what surely will be a fun and insightful event!

By registering for this webinar you agree to allow Qualtrics to share and process your personal data for purposes of follow-up with regard to the content of this webinar, including the event partner Deloitte, in accordance with our Privacy Statement.

Panelists


More information to come

date

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Add to Calendar >

time

11:00 am PST | 2:00 pm EST

location

Virtual Roundtable Hosted on Zoom

Agenda

11:00 AM PST || 2:00 PM EST
Welcome and Event Kickoff — Speaker: Yuliya Kozyreva

11:05 AM PST || 2:05 PM EST
Human Experience in the age of Digital Convenience — Speakers: Deloitte

11:35 AM PST || 2:35 PM EST
Customer Story: Rite Aid — Speakers: Brian Dein (Rite Aid) and Ben Lawder

11:50 AM PST || 2:50 PM EST
Customer Story: Kroger — Speakers: Kelli Dillon (Kroger) and Jaime Wacker

12:05 PM PST || 3:05 PM EST
Panel Discussion and Live Q&A with Leading Industry Brands — Speakers: Deloitte

12:25 PM PST || 3:25 PM EST
Event Wrap Up