360 - Assessments FAQ | Qualtrics

Assessments

How do you copy an assessment?
  1. Click on the drop down menu to the right of the assessment you would like to copy.
  2. Select  “Copy Assessment.”

The content in the assessment copy will be identical to the original, with the exception of the Participants list

How do you delete an assessment?
  1. Click on the drop down menu to the right of the assessment you would like to delete.
  2. Select  “Delete Assessment.”
  3. Type “delete” into the text box.
  4. Select “Delete.”

Warning: All of the content for this assessment will be permanently deleted!