Skip to main content


Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith Founder, Executive Chair and Director

Zig Serafin

Zig Serafin Chief Executive Officer and Director

Chris Beckstead

Chris Beckstead President and Board Observer

Brad Anderson

Brad Anderson President, Products and Engineering

Brian Stucki

Brian Stucki President and Chief Operating Officer

Julia Anas

Julia Anas Chief People Officer

Rob Bachman

Rob Bachman Chief Financial Officer

Eddie Chen

Eddie Chen Chief Strategy and Corp Dev Officer

Abhi Ingle

Abhi Ingle COO, Revenue Operations

Kylan Lundeen

Kylan Lundeen Chief Brand Officer

Bill McMurray

Bill McMurray Chief Revenue Officer

Gina Sheibley

Gina Sheibley Chief Communications Officer

Blake Tierney

Blake Tierney General Counsel

Stephanie Barton

Stephanie Barton Managing Director, EMEA

Brigid Archibald

Brigid Archibald Managing Director, APJ