Skip to main content

LIVE VIRTUAL ROUNDTABLE

XM Talks: Executive Roundtable with Janine Allis

February 22, 2023 / 3PM AEDT / 12PM SGT / 9.30AM IST


With limited spots available, don’t miss the opportunity to join Janine Allis - internationally renowned entrepreneur & Founder of Boost Juice Bars, in this unique virtual roundtable to discuss ways your business can look to innovate brand, customer & employee experiences in uncertain times.

  • Discuss Janine’s approach to adapting to customer’s needs to survive, and rallying a purposeful team to thrive
  • Have your questions on brand, customer and employee experiences answered directly by Janine Allis
  • Discuss & network with executives across the Asia Pacific region

RSVP now to secure your spot.

Reserve your spot!

By providing this information, you agree that we may process your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Statement
By submitting this form, you agree to receive marketing information from Qualtrics as set out in our Terms of Service & Privacy Statement. You may unsubscribe at any time.
By submitting I agree to Qualtrics' Terms of Service & Privacy Statement

Step /2

Featuring


Picture of Janine Allis

Janine Allis

Founder, Boost Juice

Janine Allis is founded Boost Juice Bars in 2000. Boost Juice now has over 600 stores in over 13 countries and is the largest juice barin the world. Retail Zoo was created to acquire and grow food brands, which has now added Cibo Espresso, Betty’s Burger, Salsas Fresh Mex Grill.

Janine is among Australia’s most respected people in business, having been presented numerous domestic and international awards in digital marketing, retail, franchise, and business. Including the Telstra Business Women of the year. Business magazine BRW named her one of fifteen people that changed the way Australia does business in the last 35 years.

More than 16,000 brands and 99 of the top 100 business schools use Qualtrics