Skip to main content

Live Webinar

How to land a job in tech as a recent graduate

November 2, 2022 / 2:00pm AEDT / 4:00pm NZDT / 11:00am SGT / 8:30am IST


A job in tech is quite the buzz at the moment. With great compensation, perks, stability and work culture, why wouldn’t it be? Australia will need an additional 650,000 tech workers by the end of the decade. But how exactly does one land a job in tech or pivot towards the tech industry?

Hosted by the Qualtrics Early Careers Talent Acquisition Team, you will learn about:

  • Why you should pursue a career in tech
  • Misconceptions about landing a job in tech
  • How to nail your application and interviews
  • How to continue to develop and grow once you start working in the tech industry

Who this webinar is great for:

  • Penultimate year students
  • Recent graduates
  • Individuals looking to pivot their career into tech

This webinar will be presented by Tao Zhang and Ali Saleem. Tao is passionate about all things tech and has over 3 years of recruiting experience within the tech industry, particularly within the Early Careers space. Ali is a recent graduate who joined the Qualtrics Talent Acquisition team earlier this year. We can’t wait to share our tips and tricks with you all on starting and building a successful career in tech.

At the end of the webinar, you will also have an opportunity to ask any questions and further connect with the team.

Register Now

By providing this information, you agree that we may process your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Statement
By submitting this form, you agree to receive marketing information from Qualtrics as set out in our Terms of Service & Privacy Statement. You may unsubscribe at any time.
By submitting I agree to Qualtrics' Terms of Service & Privacy Statement

Step /2

Featuring


Picture of Tao Zhang

Tao Zhang

Talent Acquisition Partner, APJ

Picture of Ali Saleem

Ali Saleem

Recruiting Specialist, APJ

More than 16,000 brands and 99 of the top 100 business schools use Qualtrics