Skip to main content

Live Webinar

Quicker research, deeper insights: Best practice panel management

September 7, 2022 / 2:00pm AEST / 4:00pm NZST / 12:00pm SGT / 9:30am IST


When it comes to research, drawing from a diverse range of opinions is simply good business. But the challenge is being able to access the right people in a timely manner.

So what’s the answer? A proper panel research.

In this session, insights experts from Bankwest join Qualtrics to share how they’re recruiting and managing their research panels so that they could get credible, deeper insights with greater speed.

What you’ll take away from this session:

  • The fundamentals of panels for research and how to drive agility
  • Today’s biggest challenges with conducting research
  • Insights from Bankwest on best practice research panel management

Register Now

By providing this information, you agree that we may process your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Statement
By submitting this form, you agree to receive marketing information from Qualtrics as set out in our Terms of Service & Privacy Statement. You may unsubscribe at any time.
By submitting I agree to Qualtrics' Terms of Service & Privacy Statement

Step /2

Featuring


Picture of Dr. Jarrad Dunning

Dr. Jarrad Dunning

Head of Market Insights, Bankwest

With a career spanning over 25 years, Jarrad has held a range of GM, Director and Executive-level leadership positions at both blue-chip global research consulting agencies and client-side companies, including Ipsos, TNS (now Kantar), Tourism Western Australia and Bankwest.

Most recently, Jarrad has held a number of senior roles at Bankwest over the past 8 years where he has been accountable for developing effective and collaborative cross-functional teams that incorporate research, analytics, service design, UX and digital operations. Most notably during this time, Jarrad has led the transformation of Bankwest’s customer research and design programs that are a key catalyst for driving customer insight and obsession across the business.

Jarrad’s academic qualifications include a Bachelor of Commerce (with Honours) and a PhD in the fields of Consumer Experience & Consumer Psychology from the University of WA. He is also a Qualified Practicing Researcher (QPR).

Picture of Eleanor O'Dwyer-Duggan

Eleanor O'Dwyer-Duggan

Market Research & Brand Experience Solution Strategy, Qualtrics

Eleanor has almost a decade of experience delivering research and insights excellence both on the client and agency side. Eleanor currently leads the research solution strategy for Qualtrics in South East Asia, Greater China and India. Prior to joining Qualtrics, Eleanor spent the previous 6 years building and managing global insights programs at both IAG (Aer Lingus) and Ryanair Group, and has lectured in research applications at Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School in Ireland.

More than 16,000 brands and 99 of the top 100 business schools use Qualtrics