Delete number of responses before logging out on IPAD (offline)

DeepDeep MelbourneCommunity Member Qubie ✭

Delete number of responses before logging out on IPAD (offline)

Hi there,

I am using two accounts for my surveys.

When I try to log out from one account, it says "Delete 40 responses before logging out" (All the responses are uploaded on this Ipad).

I am not understanding if it will delete the responses which is on that particular IPAD or it will delete the responses on the account which is still not uploaded or something(multiple ipads are using it).

Appreciate your help.

Thanks

Answers

  • HeithHeith United StatesCommunity Member Qubie ✭

    I've never encountered this problem when using multiple accounts...I would call Qualtrics and see what they say about this (wouldn't want to lose any responses!).

Sign In to Comment