Qualtrics and WSA Virtual Event

Who Do Your Employees Trust?

TUESDAY, May 19, 2020 // 11:00 AM ET // 10:00 AM CT


Join us for an exclusive digital event with fellow EX Industry Leaders and Executives. Kris Erickson, Co-Founder and Director of Consulting at WSA, will lead an interactive discussion around how to manage employee's trust and engagement in times of crisis.

Thank you for your interest in this event, unfortunately the event is now full.

You’re Invited


In times of crisis, there is a great opportunity for employers to have a game-changing impact on leadership trust and employee engagement.  Trusted leaders effectively communicate that they understand the hopes, fears, and insecurities of employees.  They credibly build the case that they hear their employees, that they are at the helm, and that together, with the help of all, they will navigate through the approaching storm.  This means that job one for leaders is to listen and listen accurately.  It may never be more important than it is right now.

date

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Add to Calendar >

time

11:00 am ET // 10:00 AM CT

location

Virtual Event Hosted on On24

Agenda

11:00 AM ET // 10:00 AM CT
Welcome

11:05 AM ET // 10:05 AM CT
Presentation and Discussion on Managing Employee Trust and Engagement in Times of Crisis

11:35 AM ET // 10:35 AM CT
Participant Question & Answer Session

11:55 AM ET // 10:55 AM CT
Closing Remarks and Key Takeaways