Skip to main content

Qualtrics Event

BCBS Customer Experience Executive Roundtable

WEDNESDAY, September 23, 2020 // 1:00 PM ET


Join us for a 90-minute session of specially curated content and collaboration amongst the CX executives at the Blues. You will hear about emerging CX trends from other industries, from your competitive landscape in health insurance, and from your peers. Details and agenda provided below.

Reserve your spot!

By providing this information, you agree that we may process your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Statement
By submitting this form, you agree to receive marketing information from Qualtrics as set out in our Terms of Service & Privacy Statement. You may unsubscribe at any time.
By submitting I agree to Qualtrics' Terms of Service & Privacy Statement

Step /2

You’re Invited


Across BCBS, greater organizational emphasis is being placed on customer experience than ever before.  Many of the plans are in the midst of defining or refining a more enterprise-level CX strategy, and in a number of cases, this is following recent executive-level positions being filled for CX.  At Qualtrics, we have the privilege of working with 26 of the Blues plans, almost every major health insurer in the industry, and nearly 12,000 clients globally.

This event is a unique opportunity to draw from the perspective we have on emerging CX trends outside of the BCBS family, as well as hear from and collaborate with your peers through a mix of small group and full group collaboration.

Host: Brian Stucki, EVP & GM of CustomerXM Business

Brian has 15 years of experience working in both client service and industry roles spanning finance, strategy, and operations disciplines. Over the last decade, Brian has focused his career on the Customer Experience (CX) market. Brian joined Qualtrics from Bain & Company, where he led the strategy and design of global CX programs. He now leads the CustomerXM business for Qualtrics with responsibility for product development, product marketing, services, and the XM Institute. Over 2,300 organizations across the globe use Qualtrics CustomerXM solutions to power systems of action that improve customer experience and business performance.

date

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Add to Calendar >

time

10:00 am PT // 1:00 pm ET

location

Virtual event hosted on Zoom

Agenda

10:00 AM PT // 1:00 PM ET
Customer Experience Trends Across Industries

10:15 AM PT // 1:15 PM ET
Customer Experience Innovation Across the Payer Landscape

10:30 AM PT // 1:30 PM ET
Roundtable Discussion – Enhancing the BCBS Customer Experience

11:30 AM PT // 2:30 PM ET
Event Conclusion